EM NARI Welcomes New Board of Directors at the 2016 Annual Meeting

Posted by on 24 January 2016 | 0 Comments

On January 13th, the EM NARI membership elected the 2016 Board of Directors.  Thank you to the following individuals who have agreed to serve the organization in the coming year:

David Supple (New England Design and Construction), President, Chair, Education Committee
Jim Lavallee (Jim Lavallee Plumbing & Heating), Board Chairman, Chair, Government Affairs
Kathy DeMeyer (Encore Construction), 1st Vice President, Chair, CotY Awards
Kelly Pappas (Foster Sullivan Insurance Group), Secretary, Co-Chair Membership Committee
Stephen Ross (Commonwealth Financial), Treasurer
John Cognata (COGS Construction & Design), Director, Membership Committee
Stephen Doucet (Doucet Remodeling & Design, Inc.), Director
Bill Farnsworth (Custom Contracting, Inc.), Director, Chair, Golf Tournament
Jack Mackin (Sterritt Lumber), Director
Gary Morrison (Morrison Remodeling & Repairs), Director, Chair, Ethics
Von Salmi (Von Salmi & Associates, Inc.), Director
Justin Zeller (Red House Custom Building, Inc.), Director, Chair, PR Committee


The evening's festivities included a lively building teamwork exercise led by Jim Currie at Stanton Insurance.  Kermit Baker of Harvard's Joint Center for Housing Studies shared his insights about the coming year in our industry.  Thank you to Sandra Wallmann of Pete's Plumbing & Heating and Jay Groccia of OnSite Studios for photos.  Also, thank you to Von Salmi (Von Salmi & Associates) and Rob Henry (Audio Video Designs) for their leadership in raising over $300 for the EM NARI Scholarship Fund during dinner!


2016 Board of DirectorsNot Shown: Gary Morrison

Post your comment


No one has commented on this page yet.

RSS feed for comments on this page | RSS feed for all comments