2016 EM NARI Annual Meeting

Mark your calendar for Wednesday, January 13th.

Posted by Kelly Pappas, JD, CPCU, AIC, Foster Sullivan Insurance Group, EM NARI Secretary on 15 December 2015 | 0 Comments

Please join us for the 2016 Annual Meeting on will take place on January 13, 2016 at The Crowne Plaza in Natick, MA.  Prior to our program, the General Membership will vote on whether to approve the EM NARI Bylaws containing Proposed 12-2015 Amendments.  CLICK HERE to download a copy. 

The General Membership will also vote to elect the 2016 Officers and Directors.  Election will be by a majority vote of the members in good standing, present and voting.  Each member company has one vote only. 

The proposed 2016 Board of Directors, as selected by the Nominating Committee, are:

David Supple (New England Design and Construction), President
Jim Lavallee (Jim Lavallee Plumbing & Heating), Board Chairman
Kathy DeMeyer (Encore Construction), 1st Vice President
Kelly Pappas (Foster Sullivan Insurance Group), Secretary
Stephen Ross (Commonwealth Financial), Treasurer
John Cognata (COGS Construction & Design), Director
Stephen Doucet (Doucet Remodeling & Design, Inc.), Director
Bill Farnsworth (Custom Contracting, Inc.), Director
Jack Mackin (Sterritt Lumber), Director
Gary Morrison (Morrison Remodeling & Repairs), Director
Von Salmi (Von Salmi & Associates, Inc.), Director
Justin Zeller (Red House Custom Building, Inc.), Director

Post your comment


No one has commented on this page yet.

RSS feed for comments on this page | RSS feed for all comments